Upcoming Shows/ Radio
Jas Live on Facebook with David Joseph
Sun, Jun 28
Facebook: @Jas__officially
Jun 28, 8:00 PM
Facebook: @Jas__officially
Share
Jas Interview on Genesis Radio
Fri, May 22
Genesis Radio Birmingham
May 22, 7:00 PM
Genesis Radio Birmingham
Share
Jas EP Played live from France with DJ Boogie Bob
Sun, May 03
Jas Live Radio France
May 03, 9:00 PM
Jas Live Radio France
To Listen in Live got to- http://m.mixcloud.com/bob-have-mercy/rgs-078-meuse-fm/
Share
Genesis Radio Birmingham
Sun, May 03
Genesis Radio Birmingham w Chicken George
May 03, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Genesis Radio Birmingham w Chicken George
Listen in to Jas EP played live on Genesis Radio from 9-12pm @ www.genesisradiobirmingham.com With Chicken George
Share
DaCapo Christmas Special
Tue, Dec 10
Mau Mau Bar
Dec 10, 2019, 7:00 PM
Mau Mau Bar, 265 Portobello Rd, Notting Hill, London W11 1LR, UK
Come along and join me! I will be performing a Dacapo for their Christmas special with a live house band, hope to see you there!
Share
Cabana
Sat, Sep 28
Camden Town
Sep 28, 2019, 7:00 PM
Camden Town, Camden Town, London, UK
Share
QG Nightclub
Sat, Sep 07
Avallon
Sep 07, 2019, 7:00 PM
Avallon, 89200 Avallon, France
Share
Musical Destination
Thu, Aug 01
Westbourne Park Road
Aug 01, 2019, 7:00 PM
Westbourne Park Road, Westbourne Park Rd, London, UK
Share
Paris
Sat, Jul 27
Champs-Élysées
Jul 27, 2019, 7:00 PM
Champs-Élysées, Av. des Champs-Élysées, 75008 Paris, France
Share
Jesse Green - Birthday
Thu, Jul 25
Cheshire
Jul 25, 2019, 11:30 AM
Cheshire, Cheshire, UK
Don't Miss Out
Share
Brighton Festival
Sat, Jul 20
Brighton Festival, Preston Park
Jul 20, 2019, 5:00 PM
Brighton Festival, Preston Park , London Rd, Brighton, UK
Join Us
Share
R&B Shoreditch Live
Sat, Jul 20
Cargo
Jul 20, 2019, 7:00 PM
Cargo, 83 Rivington St, Shoreditch, London EC2A 3AY, UK
Jas Performing live- Moved to July- date TBC
Share
Paris
Sat, Jul 06
Paris
Jul 06, 2019, 10:00 AM
Paris, Paris, France
Share
Ukunsignedhype
Wed, Jul 03
Lockside Lounge Camden
Jul 03, 2019, 8:30 PM
Lockside Lounge Camden, 75-89 Upper Walkway, Camden Lock Place, Camden Town, London NW1 8AF, UK
Share

©2018 by JAS Official.